kontaktdownloadslinksimpressumintern

vereinbadmintongymnastiktanzentheaterturnen
Dennis Freyefussballleichtatlethiktennistischtennisyoga

 

 


1. Vorsitzender
Dieter Matzel
Op'n Hoff 2
27628 Sandstedt

eMail: D.Matzel[at]t-online.de
Tel.: 04702 473
Fax:



2. Vorsitzender und 1. Vorsitzender der Tennisabteilung
Heinz-Martin Behrmann
Neuenlanderstr. 24
27612 Loxstedt

eMail: Heinz-Martin.Behrmann@ewetel.net
Tel.: 04740/1013
Fax:



Schriftführer
Stefan Laabs

27628 Sandstedt

eMail: Stefan.Laabs@t-online.de
Tel.: 04702 1327
Fax:



Kassenwart
Mark Gieschler

27628 Sandstedt

eMail: mgieschler@gmx.net
Tel.: 04702 520563
Fax:


 


Schriftwart Tennis
Frank Welzel

27751 Delmenhorst

eMail: fwelzel@log-cons.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4221 2985145
Fax:



Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis
Mirko Stokic



eMail: mirko.stokic@ewetel.net
Tel.: 04702/242
Fax:



Tischtennis Jugendwart
Ingo Krampitz



eMail: krampix@online.de
Tel.: 0170/3014410
Fax:



Sportwartin der Tennisabteilung
Hannelore Behrmann

27612 Loxstedt

eMail: Hannelore.Behrmann@ewetel.net
Tel.: 04740/1013
Fax:


 


Webmaster
Sören Mensing
Kaemmererufer 6
22303 Hamburg

eMail: some.design@me.com
Tel.:
Fax:
Website: i8m.de

söme